Nia Forrester Books in Order

I get asked a lot which of my books to read first, and it’s a tough question because I try to write them so that it doesn’t much matter. But if you read them ‘out of order’ there’s no escaping the fact that there will be spoilers, so here they are, my books “in order” …

Commitment CoverThe Commitment Series

Commitment (Book I) Kindle: Nook:

Unsuitable Men (Book II) Kindle: Nook:

Maybe Never (Book III) Kindle: Nook:

* * * * * * * * * *

Afterwards new coverThe Afterwards Series (based on the Commitment Series)

Afterwards (Book I) Kindle: Nook:

Afterburn (Book II) Kindle: Nook:

* * * * * * * * * *

mistresscover4The Mistress Trilogy (based on the Commitment Series)

Mistress (Book I) Kindle: Nook:

Wife (Book II) Kindle: Nook:

Mother (Book III- coming soon)

* * * * * * * * * *

secret cover02The Secret Series

Secret (Book I) Kindle: Nook:

The Art of Endings (Book II) Kindle: Nook:

Lifted (Book III) Kindle:

* * * * * * * * * *

Acosta cover6The Acostas Series

The Seduction of Dylan Acosta (Book I) Kindle: Nook:

The Education of Miri Acosta (Book II- coming 2014)

12 thoughts on “Nia Forrester Books in Order

  1. Hi is this a complete updated listing of all of your books because my kindle is trying to make me read another book after AFTERBURN and I would prefer to read all of each series together.

    1. Hi. No, this isn’t completely updated. After Afterburn, the next book was The Come Up, then Young, Rich & Black, The Takedown, and most recently Snowflake. Let me know if you have any other questions, and thanks for checking me out!

  2. I just found you on Facebook with the release of your newest book. I’m a big fan of Kennedy Ryan and saw where she had gotten it, so I decided to try your books. Read Commitment & Unsuitable Men. Really enjoyed them. Looks like I’ve found another one click author. It’s always a treat to find a new author to me that has a large backlist of books. Is there any chance that the reading order of your books will be updated soon?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s