Get to know M.J. Kane, author of the ‘Butterfly Memoirs’

Jaded-3.FinalAmazing news! On Saturday, M.J. Kane, author of the Butterfly Memoirs is stopping by to blog about themes in her latest release, Book 2 in the Memoirs series, ‘Jaded’!

The first book, ‘A Heart Not Easily Broken‘ was one I definitely enjoyed and reviewed here.  I’m looking forward to reading Book 2 so am especially excited that M.J. has made me a part of her blog tour. It’s only Thursday, so not too late for you to get on the bandwagon folks.  Stop by and pick up your copy of Jaded on Amazon or Barnes & Noble now!

About ‘Jaded’:

A devastating breakup leaves Yasmine Phillips in shambles. Unable to trust another man with her heart, she focuses on the one thing she can control—starting her own business. When her computer crashes, taking months of hard work with it, she must rely on computer genius Zachariah Givens to save her. A complete opposite of men from her past, she doesn’t expect the passion that ensues. But just as she finds happiness, she learns the truth about the other women in Zachariah’s life.

If that whetted your appetite for more, stop by M.J.’s blog to read the Prologue and Chapter One, here!

Happy Reading!


Posted by

Woman-Centered Fiction Writer, commenting on books, culture and the human condition.

9 thoughts on “Get to know M.J. Kane, author of the ‘Butterfly Memoirs’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s